top of page
Technology Class

About Us

Who Are We?

We are a group made up of members from across Canada who are passionate about guaranteeing a living wage for the next generation of researchers in Canada. 


Attachment 2.PNG
ACPP (high quality - Main).png

If you or your organization would like to join our list of supporters, please upload your logo to this folder.

Organizing Members

Sarah Laframboise, PhD Student, Univ. of Ottawa

Courtney Robichaud, Postdoctoral Fellow, Carleton Univ.

Andrea Wishart, PhD Student, Univ. Saskatchewan

Sivani Baskaran, PhD Candidate, University of Toronto

Samy-Jane Tremblay, Union étudiante du Québec

Gabrielle Crevier, Union étudiante du Québec

​Anh-Khoi Trinh, PhD candidate, McGill Univ.

Mackenzy Metcalfe, Canadian Alliance of Student Assoc.

Tim Xue, Postdoctoral Fellow, Univ. British Columbia

Ian Wereley, Canadian Association for Graduate Studies

Edris Madadian, Canadian Association of Postdoctoral Scholars

Sarah Otto, Professor, Univ. British Columbia

Louis Bernatchez, Professeur, Université Laval

Jeannette Whitton, Associate Professor, Univ. British Columbia

Farah Qaiser, Evidence For Democracy

Marc Johnson, Professor, Univ. of Toronto

Website Admins

bottom of page